We are so sorry to hear that you no longer want to be part of the Design Cuts community. Your account will need to be closed by one of our Support Team.
Before you go though, we would love to have a chat with you about this and get some feedback on why you would like to close your account so we can use it to work on improving our website to better suit our community's needs. If you have purchases with us we'd actually advise against deleting your account as this will remove your access to the items you've picked up, as well as any record of licensing to show that your usage is covered. This means that if you did ever want to use these in future or if you needed to re-download them, you wouldn't be able to.
We don’t keep any information online other than your email address, password for your DC account and the products you've ordered. No payments details are kept on file. If you have signed up for our newsletter, you can change your subscription/ cancel this at any point. If you'd still like to go ahead and delete your account though, please do get in touch.